Coordinator First Name Coordinator Last Name Section/FG NF Email
Roya Mortazavi Atmospheric Sciences romort2004@yahoo.com
Daniel Nadeau Atmospheric Sciences daniel.nadeau.1@gmail.com
Susan Natali Biogeosciences snatali@whrc.org
Ru Chen Biogeosciences ruchen@alum.mit.edu
James Brenan Earth & Planetary Surface Processes brenan@es.utoronto.ca
Hao Ferrier Earth & Planetary Surface Processes ken.ferrier@gmail.com
Guoyan Jiang Geodesy guoyanjiang@gmail.com
Guoyan Jiang Geoarcheaology guoyanjiang@gmail.com
Terri Hogue Hydrology thogue@mines.edu
Tara Troy Hydrology tarajtroy@gmail.com
Dedi Liu Mineral Deposits and Ore Minerals dediliu@whu.edu.cn
Michael English Mineral Deposits and Ore Minerals menglish@wlu.ca
Heather Watson Mineral Structure, Surfaces, and Crystallography watsoh2@rpi.edu
Celso Ferreira Natural Hazards cferrei3@gmu.edu
Sarah Stewart Planetary Sciences sts@ucdavis.edu
Silvia Gremes-Cordero Ocean Sciences sgremesc@uno.edu
Arghya Goswami Paleoceanography & Paleoclimatology arghya.goswami@jhu.edu
Michael English Precambrian Geology menglish@wlu.ca
SanLinn Kaka Seismology skaka@kfupm.edu.sa
Sandeep Mahajan Seismology mahajansandeep21@gmail.com
Seema Singh Sedimentary Geology and Paleobiology geoseema05@yahoo.co.in
Harunur Rashid Sedimentary Geology and Paleobiology hrashid@grenfell.mun.ca
Heather Watson  Solid Earth watsoh2@rpi.edu
Allan Weatherwax Space Physics & Aeronomy aweatherwax@siena.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell Space Physics & Aeronomy elizabeth.mitchell@jhuapl.edu
Julia Morgan Tectonophysics morganj@rice.edu
Tyrone Rooney Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology rooneyt@msu.edu
Sean Mulcahy Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology srmulcahy@gmail.com
Noah McClean Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology noah.mclean@gmail.com
Brian Dreyer Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology bdreyer@ucsc.edu
Michelle Coombs Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology mcoombs@usgs.gov
Fang-Zhen Teng Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology fteng@uw.edu
Sarah Brownlee Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology sarah.brownlee@wayne.edu
Michael Bizimis Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology mbizimis@geol.sc.edu
Sarah Lambart Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology saral@ldeo.columbia.edu
Eric Brown Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology ericlb@geo.au.dk
Qi Fu Volcanology, Geochemistry, and Petrology qfu5@Central.UH.EDU